A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin

kings

Reviewed by Emi Weiss (Library Staff)

I loved A Game of Thrones (first in the series), and dove into A Clash of Kings only to be disappointed by the myriad of new characters and realms it introduced. Once I watched the TV series, however, I wanted to start reading the books again to understand the nuances of the characters motivations. I also wanted to figure out who was fighting whom. Tackling this book after watching the TV series worked for me, and I enjoyed the elaboration the second time around.

Located in Adult Fiction (FIC MARTIN)

Leave a Reply

