I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter

Id Tell You

Reviewed by Library Patron

I really liked this book because it was funny and adventurous. It’s about a girl’s school for spies, and I thought that the author was very creative when they made this setting. For example, they have many things that make the Gallagher Academy appear like a normal school, but they have secret spy purposes. I really liked the creativity and humor in this book, and the plot line was very interesting as well.

Located in Teen Fiction (FIC CARTER) as well as in CD Book format

Leave a Reply

